Group Leaders:

Post-doctoral researchers:

PhD Students:

Master Students:

Former Post-doctoral researchers:

Former PhD Students:

Former Master’s Students:

  • Alexandre Heuchamps 2019-2020 with UCLouvain la Neuve
  • Alexandra Dudzinski 2019-2020 (with U Joseph Fourier Grenoble) now PhD student FHI Max Planck Berlin
  • Valentin Anfray (2012-2013 from INP Grenoble) now PhD student at ULorraine
  • Henrique Miranda (2012-2013) PhD with Ludger Wirtz, UniLU; now at VASP gmbh Vienna
  • Wilfredo Ibarra Hernandez (2011-2012) PhD with JeanYves Raty, ULG; Staff Scientist University of Puebla, Mexico

Comments are closed.